Maggie, The JRT Math Genius

There are some dogs out there who are real geniuses. Maggie is just one of them.

My human remembered seeing this dog on Animal Planet’s Pet Star some years back and thought it would be great to teach me how to count.

Hah!! Til this day, I refuse to be taught to count. I prefer to train my humans to do my every bidding instead. 🙂

Maggie went on Oprah to show off her skills… again!

Anyway, here am I in action…

I’m not as fantastic as Maggie but I know some basic stuff. I know how to use my “cuteness” to get food!! 😆

4 Responses

  1. Angie, your voice is like mine… hahaha

    Snoppy so pandai. Chester dunno how to roll over.

    I’ve seen that video too. JRTs are smart!

  2. Can’t seem to watch the video now. Will come back later…

    Butt wiggles,
    Solid Gold Dancer

  3. You’re smart in your own way! Good job!

    Butt wiggles,
    Solid Gold Dancer

  4. Hi Che-Cheh!! Amber-Mae,

    @Che-Cheh – Wow… My human says thanks! 😛 I think Chester can do other tricks right? These are the few that I know of.

    @Amber-Mae – Yeah, but you and Chloe can do such great tricks!! I’m not patient enough to sit around for a human to command me around. I want my treats immediate. 😉

    Licks,
    Snoopygirl

Leave a comment