Rusty’s Post: I’m Fixed?

I didn’t know that I was “broken”… The humans said that I’m now “Fixed” or “Twoodled”…

I’m not sure what that means but all I can say is that this “lampshade” makes me look like a super hero dog!

Don’t you think that it makes me look cool?

Human: Yes, Rusty has lost his “balls”. However, that doesn’t make him less of a dog. By Sunday, he was jumping and running around like usual. His aggression has not abated yet and yes, he still has the “hots” for the pillows and bolsters in the house..

3 Responses

  1. Ohh so after getting fixed he’s still hamsup? hahahaha

  2. Having read this I believed it was really enlightening.
    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this short article together.

    I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and commenting.
    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  3. Wow, fantastic weblog format! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for?
    you make running a blog look easy. The full look of
    your website is excellent, let alone the content material!

Leave a Reply

